NSJCA 2021/22 Championship winning teams
Date of Event North Shore Junior Cricket Association: Mon Mar 28, 2022 12:52PM


Congratulations to all those players who competed in this seasons Finals.  


There were some very close matches on both Saturday and Sunday so well done to everyone involved, whether you finished on the winning team or not, you did a fantastic job in making it to the final.  


The Champions for the 2020/21 season are:


Championship Winners             


Stage 1                                          

Junior Girls                                     Epping

Senior Girls                                     Lindfield Healy

Intermediate Boys North                 Lindfield Starc  

Intermediate Boys South                 Mosman McCabe

Senior Boys North                           North Sydney Lee

Senior Boys South                           Gordon Red 


 20 Overs                                       

Boys U12 Div 1                               Lane Cove Hayden 

Boys U12 Div 2                               St Ives Finch 

Boys Junior Stage 2                         North Sydney Jenkins

Boys U13 Saturday                          Mosman Border

Girls Stage 2                                    Mosman Gardner  

Girls Stage 3                                    Lane Cove Perry 

Boys U14/15 Saturday                     North Sydney Krejza

Boys U14/15 Sunday                       North Sydney O'Keefe  

Boys U16/17                                    St Ives Hussey   


30 Overs                                       

Boys U13                                         Mosman Lyon


32 Overs                                       

Boys Junior Stage 3                         St Ives Langer 

Boys U15 Turf                                 North Sydney Atherton 

Boys U17 Turf                                 Mosman McCabe 

Spring Comp

U13 Girls Spring                           

U15 Girls Spring                           


Last updated: Monday March 28, 2022 1:16PM