Congratulations to our 2017/18 Championship winning teams
Date of Event : Sun Mar 11, 2018 10:01PM

Congratulations to all those players who competed in Finals today.  



There were some very close matches so well done to everyone involved, whether you finished on the winning team or not, you did a fantastic job in making it to the final.



The Champions for the 2017/18 season are:




Championship Winners 
Stage 1
U10 NorthMosman Lee
U10 SouthLindfield Slater
U11 SaturdayTBA

20 Overs
U11 NorthLindfield Rogers
U11 South Div 1Mosman McCabe
U11 South Div 2Gordon Gold 
U12 NorthMosman Starc

U12 South Div 1St Ives Starc
U12 South Div 2TBA
U13/14 Saturday Div 1North Sydney White

U13/14 Saturday Div 2Lindfield Clarke 
32 Overs
U12 Saturday PMMosman McCabe
U13 Sunday AMSt Ives Starc

U14 Sunday AMLane Cove Slater
U15 Sunday AMLindfield Lillee
U17 Sunday AM on TurfLindfield Waugh


Last updated: Tuesday March 20, 2018 9:32AM