NSJCA Announces Academy Squad for 2018/19
Date of Event : Fri Sep 21, 2018 10:22AM

NSJCA is pleased to announce those players selected in our Association Academy squad for the 2018/19 season.

The level of interest was outstanding and given the talent we have in our district the selections for the inaugural Academy Squad were extremely difficult. 


 The NSJCA thank everyone who attended the trial and continue to show an interest in representing NSJCA in the representative arena.  


Congratulations to all those selected for the squad.


Aarav Ahluwalia

Ruari Basten

Ellie Burgess

  Cooper Clarkson

Joel Cleary

Harry Clough

Stian Constable

Daniel Cox

Owen Dixon

Lachlan Fallowfield

Abigail Giles

  Reve Harvey-Palmer

Edward Hills

Arna Hogarth-Scott

Bronte Howse

Stewart Hurt

Laura Januszek

  Ryan Jones

Olivia Linfoot

Daniel Mackay

Justin Mah-Chut

Ryan Manuel

Toby Maple-Brown

Leo McNeil

Harrison Miller

Oliver Mott

Abhinav Nayani

Lucas Newton

Finn O'Farrell

Noah Quayle

Fraser Rowan

Diya Sambrane

Saaisha Sant

  Joseph Scott

Bethany Tate

Arnav Yadav



Those who have been selected will be contacted shortly by the sub-committee with details of the Academy program including registration, clothing orders and schedule. 

Last updated: Wednesday November 21, 2018 4:25PM