CNSW Female Metro Academies
Date of Event North Shore Junior Cricket Association: Mon Jul 27, 2020 10:27AM



Cricket New South Wales has announced the Female Academy Squads for the coming season.  





NSJCA would like to congratulate all of the players on their selection, but in particular those players who represented North Shore in the 2019/20 season. 


NSW Metro Youth Squad members.


     Elizabeth Cambridge

     Holly Toms

     Lucy Warren, 

     Madeline Caspers,

     Olivia Callaghan, and

     Taara Kotibhaskar.


NSW U16 Academy members


     Sara Chun

     Kimjal Kumari.


NSW U19 Academy members


     Lauren Kua

     Olivia Maxwell. 


Congratulations to all the girls for their selection in these Academies.


Last updated: Sunday October 11, 2020 6:14PM