NSJCA U14 Boys Rep Selections
Date of Event North Shore Junior Cricket Association: Fri Sep 4, 2020 10:44PM

Thank you to all the boys who participated in the representative trials for the U14 age group. 


Once again, we wish to point out that the standard was very high. If your name is not on the list this year, we thank you for participating and we hope to see you again at next season’s representation trials. 


In terms of the team selections we are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to the representative the NSJCA in the upcoming MYC competition starting on 18 October 2020. 


Information regarding MYC registration and purchase of clothing will be sent out in the next two weeks. 



Appointment of coaches and managers for each team will also be made in the next two weeks, after which they will be contacting you directly in relation to seasons logistics including training times and venues.




        Team 1                                                                        

        Will Adlam                                                        Mosman  

        Darcy Aylmer                                                    Roseville  

        Jack Blazey                                                       Mosman  

        Benjamin Hocking                                            Mosman  

        Samuel Jackson                                                 Lindfield  

        Alexander Lee-Young                                       Mosman  

        Justin Nielsen                                                    Gordon  

        Callum Parkinson                                              St Ives 

        Henry Riseborough                                           North Sydney 

        Jonty Snyman                                                    Lindfield  

        William Sutton                                                  Mosman  

        Zack Winslow                                                   Lindfield  


        Team 2                                                                 

        Nicholas Audet                                                 Lindfield  

        Ethan Blount                                                     Lane Cove  

        Shaan Brar                                                        Gordon  

        Jack Bray                                                          St Ives 

        Thomas Cullen                                                 Mosman  

        Janak Dhabadgonkar                                        Mosman  

        Robert Dimitrov-Johnson                                 Lindfield  

        James Fitzgerald                                               St Ives 

        Flynn Kieran                                                     Mosman  

        Charlie Maple-Brown                                       Gordon  

        Chris Munckton                                                Lindfield  

        Venkata Prabhat Sandugula                              North Sydney 

        Aarya Vignesh                                                  St Ives 

        Samuel Walton                                                 Mosman  



        Joel Alexander-Easaw                                      Lane Cove  

        Nick Bennett                                                     Mosman  

        Toby Collinson                                                 St Ives 

        Thomas Harmer                                                North Sydney 

        Kunal Joshi                                                       Mosman  

        Tom Kennedy                                                    Mosman  

        Daniel Rafferty                                                  Gordon  



This year a squad of 14 has been named for Team 2. This is to allow us to better cover any absences or injuries in both Team 1 and Team 2 by reducing the need for late call-ups of shadow players, which can be disruptive and difficult to manage. It also allows two additional players to experience representative cricket. 


In addition to the two teams, shadow players have still been selected. They do not need to register and pay at this stage. They will be called upon if the number of available players for each team falls below 12 for any match.






Last updated: Wednesday September 9, 2020 10:59PM