NSJCA U12 Boys Rep Selections
Date of Event North Shore Junior Cricket Association: Tue Sep 8, 2020 9:17PM

Thank you to all the boys who participated in the representative trials for the U12 age group. 


Once again, we wish to point out that the standard was very high. If your name is not on the list this year, we thank you for participating and we hope to see you again at next season’s representation trials. 


In terms of the team selections we are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to the representative the NSJCA in the upcoming MYC competition starting on 18 October 2020. 


Information regarding MYC registration and purchase of clothing will be sent out in the next two weeks. 


Appointment of coaches and managers for each team will also be made in the next two weeks, after which they will be contacting you directly in relation to seasons logistics including training times and venues. 


        Team 1                                                                 

        Finn Bailey                                                          Mosman  

        Josh Baker                                                           Lindfield  

        Sam Dillon                                                           Lane Cove 

        Julian Harrison                                                     Mosman  

        Edward Hills                                                        Mosman  

        Leonardo McNeil                                                 Mosman  

        Oliver Mott                                                         Mosman  

        Finn O'Farrell                                                       Lane Cove 

        Satva Shah                                                            St Ives 

        Hugh Taylor                                                        Mosman  

        Arnav Yadav                                                        Gordon  

        Henry Yeoland                                                     North Sydney 


        Team 2                                                                 

        Xavier Byrne                                                       Lane Cove 

        Cooper Clarkson                                                  Lane Cove 

        Stian Constable                                                    North Sydney 

        Oliver Freeman                                                    St Ives 

        Kaviru Karunaratne                                             St Ives 

        Daniel Mackay                                                    St Ives 

        Ryan Manuel                                                       St Ives 

        James Mathur                                                      Mosman  

        Oliver Meichan                                                    Lane Cove 

        Zale Mills                                                            Mosman  

        Noah Quayle                                                        St Ives 

        Charles Seymour                                                  West Pymble 

        Lachlan Shaw                                                       Gordon  

        Thomas Suomalainen                                           North Sydney 



        Daniel Cox                                                           Mosman  

        Ben Gray                                                             North Sydney 

        Reve Harvey-Palmer                                            Mosman  

        Jayden Roland                                                     St Ives 

        Liam Taylor                                                         Gordon




This year a squad of 14 has been named for Team 2. This is to allow us to better cover any absences or injuries in both Team 1 and Team 2 by reducing the need for late call-ups of shadow players, which can be disruptive and difficult to manage. It also allows two additional players to experience representative cricket. 


In addition to the two teams, shadow players have still been selected. They do not need to register and pay at this stage. They will be called upon if the number of available players for each team falls below 12 for any match.




Last updated: Wednesday September 9, 2020 11:04PM