NSJCA Boys U12 NSW Youth Championship Squads
Date of Event North Shore Junior Cricket Association: Thu Apr 14, 2022 12:00PM


Thank you to all the boys who participated in the representative trials for the U12 age group.


Once again, we wish to point out that the standard was very high. If your name is not on the list this year, we thank you for participating and we hope to see you again at next season’s representative trials. 


In terms of the team selections, we are pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent the NSJCA in the upcoming MYC competition – expected to start in late September/October 2022. 


Cawsey Shield


Archie Adlam             Mosman 

Jack Bayliss              West Pymble 

Oliver Buckley           Mosman 

Oscar Buckley           Mosman 

Charlie Clifford           Lane Cove 

Felix Eade                  North Sydney 

Prabhaav Khokhar     Lane Cove 

Samuel Kierse           Gordon 

James McDaniel        St Ives 

Rishab Reddy            North Sydney 

Ronnie Singh             St Ives 

Thomas Webster       Lindfield 


Foster Shield


Oliver Battersby          Lindfield 

Jack Courtenay           Mosman 

Samay Gowing            Lane Cove 

Ben Hair                     Gordon 

Henry Hollebone         North Sydney 

Henry Keen                 Mosman 

Harry Klineberg           North Sydney 

Alexander Klingberg   North Sydney 

Harrison Koch             Gordon 

Miles Moran                Lindfield 

Mark Rolfe                  North Sydney 

Oscar Sachs               Lindfield 

Agastya Singh             Lane Cove 

Edward Stewart           Roseville


We anticipate information regarding MYC registration and ordering of clothing to be sent out around late June/July. 


Further we anticipate the appointment of coaches and managers for each team to be made in the coming months after which they will be contacting you directly in relation to seasons logistics. 





Last updated: Tuesday April 19, 2022 1:23PM