NSJCA 2022/23 Championship winning teams
Date of Event North Shore Junior Cricket Association: Sat Apr 1, 2023



Congratulations to all those players who competed in this seasons Finals.  


There were some very close matches on both Saturday and Sunday so well done to everyone involved, whether you finished on the winning team or not, you did a fantastic job in making it to the final.  



The Champions for the 2022/23 season are:


Championship Winners             


Stage 1                                          

Junior Girls                             Epping Blue

Senior Girls                             Lane Cove Haynes  

U10 North                               St Ives Brathwaite                           

U10 South                               Lane Cove Waugh

U11 North                               Gordon Green

U11 South                               Lane Cove Sixers


20 Overs                                       

U12 Div 1                               Mosman McCabe 

U12 Div 2                               North Sydney Aitken 

U12 Div 3                               Mosman Starc

U13 Saturday                          Mosman Border

Girls Stage 2                           Mosman Healy  

Girls Stage 3                           North Sydney Goszko 

U14/15 Saturday                     North Sydney Bariol

U13 Sunday                            Roseville Runners  

U14 Sunday                            TBA  

U16/17                                    North Sydney Lavery   


30 Overs                                       

U13                                         Gordon Green


32 Overs                                       

U14                                         Mosman McCabe

U15 Turf                                 Mosman McCabe 

U17 Turf                                 Lane Cove Taylor 

Spring Comp

U13 Girls Spring                           

U15 Girls Spring                           


Last updated: Saturday April 1, 2023